MY CART (0 item(s))
Subtotal: $0.00
Emergency Service: Click Here
FIND OEM COMMERCIAL KITCHEN PARTS or Search Manuals

Our Team

We're more than a wholesale OEM Parts and Service company for Commercial Kitchen Equipment: We're your one-point resource for sales, installation and service, your partner for the long-haul.

Our Leadership Team

Carrying on our legacy and innovation are what makes us stronger and it starts with strong leaders.

Steve Sliter President ssliter@cpsohio.com
Jeff Sliter Vice President jsliter@cpsohio.com
Mike Weckbach Controller mweckbach@cpsohio.com
Steve Sliter Columbus Branch Manager ssliter@cpsohio.com
Steve Weigel Dayton Branch Manager sweigel@cpsohio.com
John Thorpe Cincinnati Branch Manager jthorpe@cpsohio.com
Kristen Bowen Parts Manager kbowen@cpsohio.com
Sharon Smith Office Manager ssmith@cpsohio.com

If you want to know what drives CPS, look at our people.
They truly are the heart and soul of this business.

-Steve Sliter, President

Experts In OEM Commercial Kitchen Parts

Our dynamic OEM parts sales team offers over 125 years of combined experience making sure you find the right parts and delivering them on time.

Trained And Ready Service Technicians

Over 400 years of combined expertise, over 50% of technicians are CFESA certified and a first time fix rate of nearly 90%. We are ready for anything.

Join Our Team

We provide our techs with full company benefits and paid training to become certified by the Commercial Food Equipment Service Association (CFESA).

Paid Cfesa Training Paid CFESA
Training
Bonus Opportunities Bonus
Opportunities
Medical & Dental Insurance Medical & Dental
Insurance
401K Options 401K Options
Paid Vacations Paid Vacations
Opportunities of Growth Opportunities
of Growth
COME WORK WITH US